Steering Committee

Professor Ingrid Lundberg (Chair)
Karolinska Institutet
Rheumatology Unit, Department of Medicine
Karolinska University Hospital
Stockholm • Sweden
Email: ingrid.lundberg@ki.se

Professor Marianne de Visser
Academic Medical Centre,
Department of Neurology (H2-228),
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam • The Netherlands
Email: m.devisser@amc.uva.nl​

Professor Robert G. Cooper
Rheumatic Diseases Centre
Salford Royal Foundation Trust
Manchester •United Kingdom
Email: Robert.g.cooper@manchester.ac.uk

​Professor Winfried Graninger
Division of Rheumatology and
Immunology, Department of Internal
Medicine, Medical University of Graz,
Graz •Austria
Email: winfried.graninger@medunigraz.at​

Professor Jan De Bleecker
Department of Neurology,
Ghent University, Ghent •Belgium
Email: jan.debleecker@UGent.be​​

Professor Pierre-André Guerne
Division de Rhumatologie
Hôpital Cantonal, Genève • Switzerland
Email: pierre-andre.guerne@hcuge.ch

Professor Oyvind Molberg
Institute of Clinical Medicine
University of Oslo
Blindern, Oslo • Norway
Email: oyvind.molberg@medisin.uio.no​

Professor Gerd-Rüdiger Burmester
Department of Rheumatology
and Clinical Immunology, Charité
University Medicine Berlin
Free University and Humboldt
University Berlin, Berlin • Germany
Email: gerd.burmester@charite.de

​Professor Jirí Vencovský
Institute of Rheumatology
Prague • Czech Republic
Email: venc@revma.cz​

External representatives

Patient representative

Ms Paula Oakley
Myositis Support Group
146 Newtown Road
Woolston, Southampton
UK SO19 9HR
Email: msg.paulaoakley@gmail.com

External Advisory Expert
Mr Niels Steen Krogh
ZiteLab ApS, Frederiksberg • Denmark
Email: nielssteenkrogh@zitelab.dk

External Programme Coordinator
Dr Antonella Notarnicola
Karolinska Institutet
Rheumatology Unit, Department of Medicine
Karolinska University Hospital
Stockholm • Sweden
Email: Antonella.Notarnicola@ki.se

EMRC Standing Committee Representative
Professor Haluk Topaloglu
Hacettepe Children‘s Hospital • Turkey
Email: htopalog@hacettepe.edu.tr​

ESF Liaison
Ms Blanche Facchini
Administration
Medical Sciences Unit
European Science Foundation
1 quai Lezay-Marnésia BP 90015
67080 Strasbourg cedex • France
Email: bfacchini@esf.org

ESF Liaison
Dr Maria Manuela Nogueira
Science Medical Sciences Unit
European Science Foundation
1 quai Lezay-Marnésia BP 90015
67080 Strasbourg cedex • France
Email: mnogueira@esf.org

 

Comments are closed.